Himachal Pradesh Technical University

(A State Government University) Administrative block Daruhi Hamirpur-177001. email: coehimtu@gmail.com Phone: 01972-226908

Dated: 24 01 2025

Himtu(Exam-1)-A-21/2011- 6-84

Notice

This is to inform of all concerned that the UMC hearing for Under Graduate and Post Graduate students who appear in the end semester examination held from December,2024 to January, 2025 is scheduled on dated: 03 February, 2025 at 10.30 AM onwards. The hearing will take place in front of the UMC committee in the office of **Registrar-cum- Controller of Examinations at Himachal Pradesh Technical University**, **Administrative block, VPO- Daruhi, Tehsil & Distt. Hamirpur**. All the concerned students, as detailed below are directed to attend the same as per the schedule posted on the university official website.

Membe Secretary

Unfair Means Cases Committee Himachal Pradesh Technical University Hamirpur (H.P)

		HIN	ACHAL PRADE	SH TECHNICAL UNIVE	RSITY	HAMIRPUR					
The Detail of the U.M.C. students of U.G. and P.G. examination held in the month of Dec. 2024											
Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name	Father Name	Center Name	Sem.	Branch	Paper Code	Date of apperance			
1	240323010022	Rishita Garg	Tejinder Garg	RGGEC, Nagrota Bagwan	1st	B.Arch	BAR-115	Monday, February 3, 2025			
2	241916020027	Shubham Thakur	Prakash Chand	Govt. Pharmacy College Seraj	3rd	B.Pharmacy	BP-301T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
3	243116011257	Kartik Kaundal	Rakesh Kumar	Laureate Kathog	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-102T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
4	23015314001	Aakash	Om Prakash	Govt Pharmacy college Sullah	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-104T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
5	242416010620	Harsh Dev	Chandan Singh	Himachal Institute of Pharmacy Paonta	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-101T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
6	243116011276	Neelakshi Thakur	Raksh Pal	Laureate Kathog	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-101T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
7	23013114070	Parav Dhawan	Girish Dhawan	Laureate Kathog	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-103T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
8	23013114113	Vansh Mehra	Ashwani Kumar	Laureate Kathog	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-103T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
9	23013014027	Mahinder Singh	Sohan Lal	Himachal Pharmacy College Nalagarh,Solan	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-103T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
10	23013014048	Rohan Sharma	Satpal	Himachal Pharmacy College Nalagarh,Solan	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-103T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
11	23013014063	Tarun Kumar	Baldev	Himachal Pharmacy College Nalagarh,Solan	1st	B.Pharmacy	BP-103T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
12	22013114095	Sahil Kumar	Raju Ram	Laureate Kathog	2nd	B.Pharmacy	BP-201T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
13	22013114094	Sahil	Balwant Singh	Laureate Kathog	2nd	B.Pharmacy	BP-201T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
14	22013114080	Pranav Rana	Surjeet Singh	Laureate Kathog	2nd	B.Pharmacy	BP-201T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
15	242416020052	Sukhveen Singh	Manmohan Singh	Himachal Institute of Pharmacy Paonta Sahib,Solan	3rd	B.Pharmacy	BP-301T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
16	22012414054	Sneha Lalta	Durga Singh	Himachal Institute of Pharmacy Paonta Sahib,Solan	4th	B.Pharmacy	BP-402T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
17	22015214025	Ritik Bhardwaj	Mansa Ram	Sirda Polytechnic	5th	B.Pharmacy	BP-504T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
18	22015214029	Sunil Kumar	Puran Chand	Sundernagar Sirda Polytechnic Sundernagar	5th	B.Pharmacy	BP-504T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
19	23025214012	Rajat Verma	Rajender Singh	Sirda Polytechnic	5th	B.Pharmacy	BP-504T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
20	23025214013	Rijul Sharma	Khem Raj Sharma	Sundernagar Sirda Polytechnic Sundernagar	5th	B.Pharmacy	BP-504T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
21	22012414040	Parvej	Moh. Hassan	Himachal Institute of Pharmacy Paonta Sahib,Solan	5th	B.Pharmacy	BP-501T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
22	21012414030	Mohd. Sami	Mohd. ALI	Himachal Institute of Pharmacy Paonta Sahib,Solan	6th	B.Pharmacy	BP-605T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
23	21013114107	Uday Kumar	Anoop Kumar	Laureate Kathog	6th	B.Pharmacy	BP-604T	Monday, February 3, 2025			
24	BT 4020169	Rakesh Kumar	Chain Singh	HPTU Daruhi	2nd	B.Tech	BE-102	Monday, February 3, 2025			
25	BT 302186	Rohit Kumar	Shatinder Kumar	HPTU Daruhi	2nd	B.Tech	BE-102	Monday, February 3, 2025			
26	22011201003	Aniket Choudhary	Sham Singh	HIET Shahpur	1st	B.Tech	CH-101	Monday, February 3, 2025			
27	240501010228	Arun Rana	Rakesh Kumar	GHEC Bandla	1st	B.Tech	HS-111	Monday, February 3, 2025			
28	240507010178	Rishav Thakur	Sh.Sanjeev Kumar	GHEC Bandla	1st	B.Tech	UHV-111	Monday, February 3, 2025			

29	23010106055	Piyush	Amar Singh	JNGEC Sundernagar	1st	B.Tech	MA-111	Monday, February 3, 2025
30	240323010013	Manchit	Vivek Kumar	RGGEC, Nagrota Bagwan	1st	B.Arch	BAR-115	Monday, February 3, 2025
31	22010501004	Aditya kapoor	Lal Singh	GHEC Bandla	1st	B.Tech	CS-101	Monday, February 3, 2025
32	22010505064	Sharuti	Surinder Rana	GHEC Bandla	1st	B.Tech	EE-101	Monday, February 3, 2025
33	240903010168	Yaksh Palsra	Ramesh Kumar	TRAMIET, Tanda	1st	B.Tech	PHY-111	Monday, February 3, 2025
34	240104010070	Uday Pratap Singh	Neelam Kumar	JNGEC Sundernagar	1st	B.Tech	PHY-111	Monday, February 3, 2025
35	22011405004	Gourav	Anil Kumar	KC group of Institute Pandoga	2nd	B.Tech	PH -101	Monday, February 3, 2025
36	22010305048	Nitish Kumar	Ashwani Kumar	RGGEC, Nagrota Bagwan	1st	B.Tech	CS-101	Monday, February 3, 2025
37	21010901005	Bhuvan	Amar Singh	TRAMIET,Tanda	2nd	B.Tech	CH-101	Monday, February 3, 2025
38	21010306014	Aryan	Suresh Kumar	RGGEC, Nagrota Bagwan	3rd	B.Tech	ME-301	Monday, February 3, 2025
39	23010106032	Harsh Kumar	Jitender Kumar	JNGEC Sundernagar	3rd	B.Tech	MEPC-314	Monday, February 3, 2025
40	23014326046	Shiva Saini	Sain Dass	RGGEC, Nagrota Bagwan	3rd	MBA	MBA-7303	Monday, February 3, 2025
41	23010501027	Karan	Om Prakash	GHEC Bandla	3rd	B.Tech	HS-311	Monday, February 3, 2025
42	23010501029	Kartik	Kuldeep Raj	GHEC Bandla	3rd	B.Tech	CEPC-312	Monday, February 3, 2025
43	23015103029	Karnail Singh	Diwan Chand	HPTU Daruhi	3rd	B.Tech	MAFC-311	Monday, February 3, 2025
44	23015103034	Krish Kanha	Vinod Kumar	HPTU Daruhi	3rd	B.Tech	MAFC-311	Monday, February 3, 2025
45	21010905001	Aryan Katoch	Lal Chand	TRAMIET, Tanda	4th	B.Tech	EE-404	Monday, February 3, 2025
46	21020906001	Akash	Mast Ram	TRAMIET, Tanda	5th	B.Tech	ME-504	Monday, February 3, 2025
47	22020903007	Manish	Kamal Kishor	TRAMIET, Tanda	5th	B.Tech	CS-503	Monday, February 3, 2025
48	21010901018	Tilak Raj	Panna Lal	TRAMIET, Tanda	5th	B.Tech	CE-503	Monday, February 3, 2025
49	22010903003	Aakrit Thakur	Ashwani Kumar	TRAMIET,Tanda	5th	B.Tech	CS-503	Monday, February 3, 2025
50	20010106038	Rahul Chandel	Gopal Singh	TRAMIET, Tanda	5th	B.Tech	ME-503	Monday, February 3, 2025
51	23021203007	Tanav Bassi	Bimal Bassi	HIET Shahpur	5th	B.Tech	CS-504	Monday, February 3, 2025
52	22010505009	Akshit Gautam	Ashwani Kumar	GHEC Bandla	5th	B.Tech	EE-502	Monday, February 3, 2025
53	22010501021	Eric-Kalyan	Sudhir Kalyan	GHEC Bandla	5th	B.Tech	CE-502	Monday, February 3, 2025
54	23010104045	Paras	Rajesh Kumar	JNGEC Sundernagar	3rd	B.Tech	HS-311	Monday, February 3, 2025
55	21010106049	Tenzin	Sonam Dawa	JNGEC Sundernagar	7th	B.Tech	ME-704	Monday, February 3, 2025
56	23011303009	Himanshu Mani Tripathi	Rameshwar Mani Tripathi	HIET Kala Amb	7th	B.Tech	PHY-111	Monday, February 3, 2025

Sd/-Member Secretary Unfair Means Cases Committee Himachal Pradesh Technical University Hamirpur (H.P)